CANIMUN 2017 Committee Staff


United Nations General Assembly First Committee

Director: Samaikya Karri
Chair: Patricia Kumbakisaka
Rapporteur: Yue (Albee) Yan

United Nations High Commissioner For Refugees

Director: Lara Aippersbach
Chair: Camile Cockerton
Rapporteur: Sally Effie Ogoe

United Nations Environment Programme

Director: Katelynn Wynen
Chair: Priyanka Goel

United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Director: Sebastien van der Est
Chair: Charline Côté-Lessard

Commission on the Status of Women

Director: Feodora Chouakri
Chair: Sara Aubé

International Court of Justice

President: Mariana Odete Andrade
Vice-President: Tatyana Budilskaya

United Nations Security Council

Director: Derrik Whitlow
Chair: Alec Sader

International Press Forum

Editor-in-Chief: Kirthana Sasitharan
Deputy Editor-in-Chief: Lilia Brahimi


Crisis Staff

Crisis Director: Daniele Medlej